Strawberry Mango Custard

Recipes _Mango Strawberry Custard

Last weekend I was at the farmers market for the first time this season. Looking at all the summer fruits, flowers, handy crafts, I was like a kid in a candy store. It was very festive with all the people, food and music. A very relaxing Saturday morning indeed. I bought some mangoes and strawberries, and was inspired to make some desert. After a little research I came across this recipe and had to give it a try. It turned out delicious. I added my own touch to it by adding strawberries to top it off and I should say strawberry and mango complement each other very well. You have it give it a try and let me know what you think.

Recipes _Mango Strawberry Custard

Recipes _Mango Strawberry Custard

Recipes _Mango Strawberry Custard

Leave a comment