Indian Weddings

2nd Wedding Anniversary

My husband and I got hitched on June 18th 2011. So that’s exactly two years ago and I cannot believe how fast time fly’s by. It’s been an amazing ride so far, especially this year. We bought a new house, moved in and made it a home. I was going through our wedding pictures and cannot resist sharing few pictures with you guys. We had a traditional Indian wedding and it was a three-day ceremony. If there is one word to describe our wedding, it’s “Colorful”. Right from the decorations to the outfits everything is colorful, a true feast to your eye’s. I have to admit the entire process of picking up so many outfits, deciding on the ornaments, hair and makeup was very stressful, but it was also a lot of fun. Looking back now, I would not change a thing . Here are a few of our wedding and traditional outfit pictures. What do you think?

2nd Wedding Anniversary

2nd Wedding Anniversary

Leave a comment